The 2018 FIFA World Cup kicks off on Thursday, June 14 as hosts Russia play Group A opponents Saudi Arabia in the tournament opener and wraps up 31 days later with the final in Moscow.Russia-vs-Saudi-Arabia-LIVE-World-Cup-2018-What-channel-what-time-is-kick-off-opening-ceremony

Below is the complete schedule.

Group Stage

Group A    
Match Date Time (ET)
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia Thursday, June 14 11 a.m.
Egypt vs. Uruguay Friday, June 15 8 a.m.
Russia vs. Egypt Tuesday, June 19 2 p.m.
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia Wednesday, June 20 11 a.m.
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt Monday, June 25 10 a.m.
Uruguay vs. Russia Monday, June 25 10 a.m.
Group B    
Morocco vs. Iran Friday, June 15 11 a.m.
Portugal vs. Spain Friday, June 15 2 p.m.
Portugal vs. Morocco Wednesday, June 20 8 a.m.
Iran vs. Spain Wednesday, June 20 2 p.m.
Spain vs. Morocco Monday, June 25 2 p.m.
Iran vs. Portugal Monday, June 25 2 p.m.
Group C    
France vs. Australia Saturday, June 16 6 a.m.
Peru vs. Denmark Saturday, June 16 12 p.m.
France vs. Peru Thursday, June 21 8 a.m.
Denmark vs. Australia Thursday, June 21 11 a.m.
Australia vs. Peru Tuesday, June 26 10 a.m.
Denmark vs. France Tuesday, June 26 10 a.m.
Group D    
Argentina vs. Iceland Saturday, June 16 9 a.m.
Croatia vs. Nigeria Saturday, June 16 3 p.m.
Argentina vs. Croatia Thursday, June 21 2 p.m.
Nigeria vs. Iceland Friday, June 22 11 a.m.
Iceland vs. Croatia Tuesday, June 26 2 p.m.
Nigeria vs. Argentina Tuesday, June 26 2 p.m.
Group E    
Costa Rica vs. Serbia Sunday, June 17 8 a.m.
Brazil vs. Switzerland Sunday, June 17 2 p.m.
Brazil vs. Costa Rica Friday, June 22 8 a.m.
Serbia vs. Switzerland Friday, June 22 2 p.m.
Serbia vs. Brazil Wednesday, June 27 2 p.m.
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica Wednesday, June 27 2 p.m.
Group F    
Germany vs. Mexico Sunday, June 17 11 a.m.
Sweden vs. South Korea Monday, June 18 8 a.m.
Germany vs. Sweden Saturday, June 23 11 a.m.
South Korea vs. Mexico Saturday, June 23 2 p.m.
South Korea vs. Germany Wednesday, June 27 10 a.m.
Mexico vs. Sweden Wednesday, June 27 10 a.m.
Group G    
Belgium vs. Panama Monday, June 18 11 a.m.
Tunisia vs. England Monday, June 18 2 p.m.
Belgium vs. Tunisia Saturday, June 23 8 a.m.
England vs. Panama Sunday, June 24 8 a.m.
England vs. Belgium Thursday, June 28 2 p.m.
Panama vs. Tunisia Thursday, June 28 2 p.m.
Group H    
Colombia vs. Japan Tuesday, June 19 8 a.m.
Poland vs. Senegal Tuesday, June 19 11 a.m.
Japan vs. Senegal Sunday, June 24 11 a.m.
Poland vs. Colombia Sunday, June 24 2 p.m.
Japan vs. Poland Thursday, June 28 10 a.m.
Senegal vs. Colombia Thursday, June 28 10 a.m.

Knockout Rounds

Round of 16    
Match 50: Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up Saturday, June 30 10 a.m.
Match 49: Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up Saturday, June 30 2 p.m.
Match 51: Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up Sunday, July 1 10 a.m.
Match 52: Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up Sunday, July 1 2 p.m.
Match 53: Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up Monday, July 2 10 a.m.
Match 54: Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up Monday, July 2 2 p.m.
Match 55: Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up Tuesday, July 3 10 a.m.
Match 56: Group H winner vs. Group G runner-up Tuesday, July 3 2 p.m.
Quarterfinals    
Match 57: Match 49 winner vs. Match 50 winner Friday, July 6 10 a.m.
Match 58: Match 53 winner vs. Match 54 winner Friday, July 6 2 p.m.
Match 60: Match 55 winner vs. Match 66 winner Saturday, July 7 10 a.m.
Match 59: Match 51 winner vs. Match 52 winner Saturday, July 7 2 p.m.
Semifinals    
Match 61: Match 57 winner vs. Match 58 winner Tuesday, July 10 2 p.m.
Match 62: Match 59 winner vs. Match 60 winner Wednesday, July 11 2 p.m.
Third-place match    
Match 63: Match 61 loser vs. Match 62 loser Saturday, July 14 10 a.m.
Final    
Match 64: Match 61 winner vs. Match 62 winner Sunday, July 15 11 a.m.

Donation

$1.00

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.